Board Of Directors:

The Representatives who served their Centers are eligible to stand for Office as the Executive Board of the Council.

The Executive Board comprises of:

President, President-Elect, Past President, Executive Director, Treasurer, and three Directors at Large.


Board Members:

Abdessamad Qesmi     President

Badawi Dweik                Past President

Shuja’ Saleem               President-elect

Dris Djermoun               Executive Director

Saleem Bajwa               Treasurer

Syed-Asef Razvi.          Board Director

Fatai Ilupeju                   Board Director

Ihab Mohamed              Board Director

Warning: Parameter 2 to CommentsInterceptor::flt_comments_clauses() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/www/ on line 303

Comments are closed